want to get in touch with the chair of your state chapter? find them below and reach out today!


Alabama
Chair: Julia Coccaro
jcoccaro@hsdems.org

Alaska
INACTIVE CHAPTER
jlam@hsdems.org

Arizona
Chairs: Isabella Garcia and Ricardo Uribe-Campos
igarcia@hsdems.org or ruribecampos@hsdems.org

Arkansas
INACTIVE CHAPTER
jlam@hsdems.org

California
Vice Chair: Rita Nguyen
rnguyen@hsdems

Colorado
Chair: Riley Judd
rjudd@hsdems

Connecticut
Chairs: Nina Faynshtayn and Ankit Sahasrabudhe
nfaynshtayn@hsdems.org or asahasrabudhe@hsdems.org

D.C.
Chair: Julia Poggi
jpoggi@hsdems.org

Delaware
Chair: Sascha Bretzger
sbretzger@hsdems.org

Florida
Chair: Ajay Sarma
asarma@hsdems.org

Georgia
Chair: Patrick Chappel
pchappel@hsdems.org

Hawaii
INACTIVE CHAPTER
jlam@hsdems.org

Idaho
INACTIVE CHAPTER
jlam@hsdems.org

Illinois
Chair: Joe Maino
jmaino@hsdems.org

Indiana
Chair: Logan Hanchett
lhanchett@hsdems.org

Iowa
Chair: Ellie Konfrst
ekonfrst@hsdems.org

Kansas
Chair: Ambrosia Winfrey
awinfrey@hsdems.org

Kentucky
Chair: Kevin Short
kshort@hsdems.org

Louisiana
Chair: Raheem Pierce
rpierce@hsdems.org

Maine
Chair: Olivia Paruk
oparuk@hsdems.org

Maryland
Chair: Carey Cameron
ccameron@hsdems.org

Massachusetts
Chair: Amanda Westlake
awestlake@hsdems.org

Michigan
Chair: Caton Arreguin
carreguin@hsdems.org

Minnesota
Chair: Isra Hirsi
ihirsi@hsdems.org

Mississippi
Chair: Jack Day
jday@hsdems.org

 

Missouri
Chair: Andre Swai
aswai@hsdems.org

Montana
Chair: Riley Hoveland
rhoveland@hsdems.org

Nebraska
Chair: Nicole Fintel
nfintel@hsdems.org

Nevada
Chair: Katie Lim
klim@hsdems.org

New Hampshire
Chair: Ben Telerski
btelerski@hsdems.org

New Jersey
Chair: Varun Seetamraju
vseetamraju@hsdems.org

New Mexico
Chair: Garrett Frye-Mason
gfryemason@hsdems.org

New York
Chair: Rohan Shah
rshah@hsdems.org

North Carolina
Chair: Darren Janz
djanz@hsdems.org

North Dakota
Chair: Ethan Haynes
ehaynes@hsdems.org

Ohio
Chair: Sathvik Rayala
srayala@hsdems.org

Oklahoma
Chair: Sara Moore
smoore@hsdems.org

Oregon
Chair: Noah Kurzehnhauser
nkurzehnhauser@hsdems.org

 

Pennsylvania
Chair: Saira Salyani
ssalyani@hsdems.org

Rhode Island
Chair: Carson Laundy
claundy@hsdems.org

South Carolina
Chair: Aj Awe
ajawe@hsdems.org

South Dakota
Chair: Tanner Walkins
twalkins@hsdems.org

Tennessee
Chair: Sophie McKenzie
smckenzie@hsdems.org

Texas
Chair: Pranav Konduri
pkonduri@hsdems.org

Utah
Chair: Josh Velazquez
jvelazquez@hsdems.org

Vermont
INACTIVE CHAPTER
jlam@hsdems.org

Virginia
Chair: Chloe Lowell
clowell@hsdems.org

Washington
Chair: Lillian Ellis
lellis@hsdems.org

West Virginia
Chair: Emily Browning
ebrowning@hsdems.org

Wisconsin
Chair: Brock Doemel
bdoemel@hsdems.org

Wyoming
INACTIVE CHAPTER
jlam@hsdems.org