Want to get in touch with the chair of your state chapter? find them below and reach out today!


Alabama
Chair: Rose Naderi
rnaderi@hsdems.org

Alaska
INACTIVE CHAPTER
jgreenspan@hsdems.org

Arizona
Chairs: Heather Jensen
hjensen@hsdems.org

Arkansas
INACTIVE CHAPTER
jgreenspan@hsdems.org

California Chair: Joshua Lechuga
jlechuga@hsdems.org

Colorado
Chair: Ethan McFarlin
emcfarlin@hsdems.org

Connecticut
Nina Faynshtayn nfaynshtayn@hsdems.org

D.C.
Julia Poggi jpoggi@hsdems.org

Delaware
Chair: Sascha Bretzger
sbretzger@hsdems.org

Florida
Chair: Chloe Kauffman
ckauffman@hsdems.org

Georgia
Chair: Patrick Chappel
pchappel@hsdems.org

Hawaii
INACTIVE CHAPTER
jgreenspan@hsdems.org

Idaho
INACTIVE CHAPTER
jgreenspan@hsdems.org

Illinois
Chair: Joe Maino
jmaino@hsdems.org

Indiana
Chair: Darby FitzSimmons
dfitzsimmons@hsdems.org

Iowa
INACTIVE CHAPTER jgreenspan@hsdems.org

Kansas
Chair: Sami Turner
sturner@hsdems.org

Kentucky
Chair: Braedon French
bfrench@hsdems.org

Louisiana
Chair: Kevin Kim
kkim@hsdems.org

Maine
Chair: Olivia Paruk
oparuk@hsdems.org

Maryland
Chair: Emily Thompson
ethompson@hsdems.org

Massachusetts
Chair: Tadea Martin-Gonzalez tmartingonzalez@hsdems.org

Michigan
Chair: Brooke Solomon bsolomon@hsdems.org

Minnesota
Chair: Isra Hirsi
ihirsi@hsdems.org

Mississippi
Chair: Jack Day
jday@hsdems.org

 

Missouri
Chair: Malachi Simpson
msimpson@hsdems.org

Montana
Chair: Riley Hoveland
rhoveland@hsdems.org

Nebraska
Chair: Sonja Rebarber
srebarber@hsdems.org

Nevada
Chair: Katie Lim
klim@hsdems.org

New Hampshire
Chair: Asma Akbar
aakbar@hsdems.org

New Jersey
Chair: Alex Moskovitz amoskovitz@hsdems.org

New Mexico
Chair: Livi Quintana
lquintana@hsdems.org

New York
Chair: Rohan Shah
rshah@hsdems.org

North Carolina
Chair: Allie Akers
aakers@hsdems.org

North Dakota
Chair: Hanna Johnson
hjohnson@hsdems.org

Ohio
Chair: Sathvik Rayala and Chad Brechbuhler
srayala@hsdems.org and cbrechbuhler@hsdems.org

Oklahoma
Chair: Sara Moore
smoore@hsdems.org

Oregon
Chair: Noah Kurzehnhauser
nkurzehnhauser@hsdems.org

 

Pennsylvania
Chair: Divya Sood
dsood@hsdems.org

Rhode Island
Chair: Catherine Sawoski
csawoski@hsdems.org

South Carolina
INACTIVE CHAPTER jgreenspan@hsdems.org

South Dakota
Chair: Tanner Walkins
twalkins@hsdems.org

Tennessee
Chair: Arushi Mehta
amehta@hsdems.org

Texas
Chair: Anna Alves
aalves@hsdems.org

Utah
Chair: Giovanni Sanchez
gsanchez@hsdems.org

Vermont
Ethan Schmitt
eschmitt@hsdems.org

Virginia
Chair: Navraj Singh
nsingh@hsdems.org

Washington
Lillian Ellis lellis@hsdems.org

West Virginia
Chair: Azeem Khan and Maddison Lowery akhan@hsdems.org and mlowrey@hsdems.org

Wisconsin
Chair: Ndemazea Fonkem
nfonkem@hsdems.org

Wyoming
INACTIVE CHAPTER
Ijgreenspan@hsdems.org